Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 296 of 2013

Dated: 10th February, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Prayas Energy Group

Versus

... Appellant(s)

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Kumar Mihir
Mr. Buddy A. Rangarandhan Mr. Rauak Jain for R.1 Mr. Kiran Gandhi Ms. Ramni Taneja Mr. Umang Jain for R.3 Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. with Mr. Malav Deliwala (Rep.) for
Adani Power

<u>ORDER</u>

Mr. Sanjay Sen, the learned Senior Counsel undertakes to file Vakalatnama on behalf of Respondent No.2 and seeks some time to file the reply. Accordingly, he is directed to file the same on or before 17.02.2014 after serving copy on the other side.

Post the matter on **<u>10.03.2014.</u>**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/ak